Tattoos -32 & counting!

Hey a different post today.

Tattoos

I have 32 tattoos and I’m counting. My Disney sleeve on my right arm is coming on slowly I have 9 characters which include, 

Right Arm:

  • Baby Minnie
  • Baby Mickey
  • Baby goofy
  • Flowers 
  • Daughters name 
  • Bumble bee
  • Winnie the Pooh
  • Piglet
  • Alien (toy story)
  • Chip
  • Squirt
  • Dory
  • Disney logo

And I am having it extended as a 3 quarter sleeve up my arm. And it will be coloured in too I have had two filled in already the Mickey Mouse and goofy. 

Hands:

  • Star
  • Heart on left thumb
  • Diamond on left wedding finger
  • Bow on right 3rd finger
  • Red heart on right little finger
  • Pattern
  • Partners name
  • Twins name 

I will be having a star on my other thumb and a few more on my fingers (can’t decide).

Left arm:

  • My eldest daughters name 
  • My name in Thai 
  • Candy skull with 4 roses each representing my children

I am having another two added to my top arm a smiley button face and a quote “live life” .

Back:

  • Mom and dad 
  • Star
  • Stars (behind ear)

Left leg:

  • Koi fish with cherry blossoms
  • Cup cake with stars
  • Butterfly

Right leg:

  • Lilly flowers (no pic of that one)
  • “Your name” (on my bum 🙈)







Those are my tattos in the pictures and I do wish to have my I want a one on my chest, foot, legs and arms (everywhere basically lol).

Thanks feel free to comment 🙂 

Donna

Leave a comment