Fitness-my journey part 8



Hey, I never had my phone to post for Wednesday’s post. So I thought I’d just post today.

I wasn’t feeling to well on Wednesday so couldn’t go to the gym and I was busy on Thursday but I did go today midday when my children went to school I havnt been to the gym in the day for a long time and I enjoyed it, I did a few weights and I made a little circuit up.

  • Bicep curls
  • Dumbbell curls 
  • Upright row 
  • Downright row 
  • Press ups

Also went on a few machines 

  • Chest press
  • Leg press
  • Arm press (wrong name I think)
  • Stepper
  • Treadmill 
  • Cross trainer

An hour I went for and I will be going again in the day I felt motivated and the sun was shining ☀️.

My weekly weigh in.

I am hopefully starting slimming world next week a weight loss group which I have been to before and got great results, I weighed myself today and I have put back on 2lb I’m just destined to be 10 stone cannot budge off it. Hopefully the slimming world will help and motivate me.

I will be doing more recipes as you like the ones I put. You will have to let me know if you tried them.

Thanks for reading I will post something the weekend ✌️😊

Donna. 

Leave a comment